Starting grid of Race 1 officialized

The final classification of the QP changes due to the cancellation of all lap times of the driver Franco Colapinto as a consequence of technical non-conformity of his car. The MP Motorsport driver has decided to retire the car and not participate to the race. This also determines that with 32 drivers competing, both the 12th positioned drivers in QP of Group A and Group B will compete in Race 1 and Race 2, so Nicola Marinangeli (Arden motorsport) will be at the start also tomorrow.

2021 FRECA – Rd 03 – MONACO – Q – Group A – Classification (Final)

2021 FRECA – Rd 03 – MONACO – Q – Group B – Classification (Final)

The starting grid of Race 1 is now official, with Isack Hadjar confirmed in pole position, in front of Zane Maloney, Paul Aron and Adrian David. Starting grid of Race 2 will be communicated tomorrow after Race 1.

2021 FRECA – Round 03 – MONACO – Official Entry List V1